We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

Santana House Of Blues tickets

Santana House Of Blues concert will be taking place in Las Vegas on January 25, 2023. Book your Santana House Of Blues tickets and catch her live in January.

  1. Wed Jan 25 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  2. Fri Jan 27 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  3. Sat Jan 28 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  4. Sun Jan 29 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  5. Wed Feb 01 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  6. Fri Feb 03 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  7. Sat Feb 04 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  8. Sun Feb 05 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  9. Wed May 17 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  10. Fri May 19 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  11. Sat May 20 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  12. Sun May 21 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  13. Wed May 24 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  14. Fri May 26 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  15. Sat May 27 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  16. Sun May 28 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada